more from
Aenaos Records


Art Noir Stuttgart, Germany

ART NOIR is a project of Jan Weber, the film composer and former member of IMPRESSIONS OF WINTER. Succeeding the debut `Flügel` and a co-production with Carlos Perón, the new record, called ‘Silent Green’, opens up to a new musical dimension.

contact / help

Contact Art Noir

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this account